Organizers

The UX Design Awards build on the success of annual “Usability Award” and “Usability Park” exhibitions by International Design Center Berlin – recognizing and promoting user-centered innovation at IFA since 2008.

The International Design Center Berlin (IDZ) is one of Germany’s leading independent institutions, promoting design as a driver of business and social innovation. Its members include design oriented companies, design consultancies, institutions and creatives.

IDZ implements projects at national and international levels in dialogue with businesses, governments, education and research institutes. In doing so, it cooperates with networks and institutions throughout Europe.

The IDZ provides access to innovators from the design field, as well as expertise in areas such as user centered innovation, sustainable innovation and business innovation.

 

IDZ_eV_Kombi_EN_RGB_links

Veranstalter

Die UX Design Awards knüpfen an den Erfolg der „Usability Awards“ und der jährlichen Ausstellung “Usability Park” an, in deren Rahmen das Internationale Design Zentrum Berlin seit 2008 nutzerzentrierte Produktlösungen auf der IFA auszeichnet.

Das Internationale Design Zentrum Berlin e. V. (IDZ) ist eine der führenden unabhängigen Institutionen zur Promotion und Förderung von Design in Deutschland. Zu seinen Mitgliedern zählen designorientierte Unternehmen, Agenturen und Kreative.

Im Dialog mit Wirtschaft, Politik, Bildung und Forschung realisiert das IDZ Projekte auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene und kooperiert dazu europaweit mit verschiedenen Netzwerken und Institutionen.

Als professionelles Netzwerk für Agenturen und Unternehmen bietet das IDZ Zugang zu Beratern und Expertise in den Bereichen User Centered Design, Circular Design und Business Innovation.

 

IDZ_eV_Kombi_D_RGB_links

 


Die UX Design Awards werden veranstaltet durch die IDZ Designpartner Berlin GmbH im Auftrag des Internationalen Design Zentrums Berlin e. V.