UX Design Awards Jury 2019

We proudly present this year’s Award Jury! Through their many years of experience and expertise, the independent experts guarantee the high quality of the competition.

This year’s jury panel consists of renowned experts for user experience, interaction design, industrial design, brand development and strategy. The following jurors will decide the competition for the UX Design Awards 2019:

Claudia Berger
Director Interaction Design, Designworks, A BMW Group Company

Marion Fröhlich
Design & Innovation Lead, SAP Innovation Center Network & Chief Innovation Office

Paul Gardien
Head Design Strategy & Innovation, Philips Design

Simone Heißel
Design Director, Fuenfwerken Design AG

Layla Keramat
Executive Creative Director, frogdesign Munich

Gerhard Nüssler
VP, Head of Design, Brand Siemens, B/S/H/

Peter Post
Managing Director, Scholz & Volkmer

Additional details will be announced shortly. More information about the awards jury can be found here.