#UXDA23Jetzt vorregistrieren! Teilnahmeinformationen ++ 6. Juli 2022: Deep Dive: why do birds ++ 13. Juli 2022: Deep Dive: Vorwerk ++

#UXDA23Jetzt vorregistrieren! Teilnahmeinformationen ++ 6. Juli 2022: Deep Dive: why do birds ++ 13. Juli 2022: Deep Dive: Vorwerk ++

MusiCurve

In ihrer Präsentation führen uns Creative Director Leopold Hoepner und Lead Software Developer Antoine Nivet von why do birds durch ihr preisgekröntes Projekt "MusiCurve".

Über das Projekt: MusiCurve

Gewinner des "UX Design Award | Product 2022"

MusiCurve ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Software-Tool, das es Nutzer:innen ermöglicht, die Intensität eines Musikstücks zu verändern und an die Dramaturgie eines Films anzupassen. Die Zielgruppe sind Marketing-, HR-, Social Media-Manager:innen und Designer:innen in Unternehmen mit wenig oder keinen Kenntnissen über Musiksoftware und Teams, die kein Budget haben, um ein Tonstudio für die Vertonung einer Filmproduktion zu beauftragen.

UXDA-Jurymitglied Tapani Jokinen über das Projekt:

Das Konzept von MusiCurve ist genial einfach und leicht zu bedienen. Es erfordert keine Fachkenntnisse und ermöglicht es jedem, auf selbsterklärende Weise ein Video mit einem perfekt passenden Sound zu erstellen. Die Lösung wird den Bedürfnissen der Zielgruppe gerecht und reduziert deutlich den Aufwand für einen aufwendigen und komplexen Prozess.

Über das Format:

Deep Dive: Award Winners präsentiert herausragende Projekte der professionellen Award-Kategorien Product und Concept. Das Format - interaktive Live-Präsentationen mit anschließender Q&A-Session - bietet Einblicke hinter die Kulissen von preisgekrönten Projekten und ermöglicht den Austausch mit erfolgreichen Experience Design Teams.

Moderation: Ake Rudolf, Head of Strategy / Award Director, Internationales Design Zentrum Berlin (IDZ)

Sprecher

Leopold Hoepner

Creative Director, why do birds

Antoine Nivet

Lead Software Developer, why do birds

++ UX Design Awards – Autumn 2024 ➜ Enter Now ++ Deep Dive: Gold Award Winners ➜ 24 April

++ UX Design Awards – Autumn 2024 ➜ Enter Now ++ Deep Dive: Gold Award Winners ➜ 24 April

Please accept functional cookies to watch this video.

MusiCurve

In their presentation Creative Director Leopold Hoepner and Lead Software Developer Antoine Nivet from why do birds walk us through their award-winning project „MusiCurve“.

About the Project: MusiCurve

Winner of the "UX Design Award | Product 2022

why do birds has developed an easy-to-use software tool that allows users to change the intensity of a given music-piece and adapt it to the dramaturgy of a film. The target group are marketing-, HR-, social media managers and designers in corporations with little or no knowledge of music software and teams that do not have a budget to hire a sound studio to do the dubbing for a film production.

Please accept functional cookies to watch this video.

UXDA-Jury Member Tapani Jokinen about the project:

The concept of MusiCurve is brilliantly simple and easy to use. It does not require any specialist skills and enables everybody to set up a video with a perfectly matching sound in a self-explanatory way. The solution adequately fits the needs of its target group, and greatly reduces the effort needed for an otherwise time-consuming and complex process.

About the Format:

Deep Dive: Award Winners presents outstanding projects from the professional Award categories Product and Concept. The format, interactive live presentations followed by a Q&A session, offers behind-the-scenes insights into award-winning projects and facilitates a dialogue with successful experience design teams.

Presented by Ake Rudolf, Head of Strategy / Award Director, International Design Center Berlin (IDZ)

Speaker

Leopold Hoepner

Creative Director, why do birds

Antoine Nivet

Lead Software Developer, why do birds